How to reassign a user to a certain status withing the Lockout workflow of the procedure?

Similar questions: How to replace a user responsible for certain step in Lockout file
verification or approval? How to assign an additional user to a certain status
of the LOTO procedure review process?

Functionality to assign a user to a certain step is
optional. It is possible to assign one or multiple users to complete the step
described as a certain Status of the LOTO procedure.
- While working in
open the LOTO procedure that you
wish to change (or remove) the user that is assigned to a certain status for.
- Once details of the procedure are open
in the upper left part of the screen there will be an information of Actual
status and a user that is assigned to complete it:

- By clicking on
a window will open where
it is possible to remove the user that is already assigned (if any), assign
other users to this Status, type a comment or important information that will
be included in the notification that is sent to them
- If there’s no relevant
user in the drop-down list, it may be that this user doesn’t have access to the
unit, that includes the machine to which the Lockout Procedure is associated.
This can be done in the Organizational Structure by adding that user as a
member of the relevant unit. Explanation with the link appears once you place
cursor over the
button.