How to deactivate or delete a machine unit?

How to deactivate or delete a machine unit?

How to deactivate or delete a machine unit?

Similar questions: How to reactivate the machine or location?

Creating, deleting, deactivating or editing entities in the Machines module is possible for users having relevant rights for their Role in CONFORMiT tenant. Those not having rights to create or edit machine units will not see these buttons. Please refer to your company’s CONFORMiT administrator if you need to obtain such rights.

  1.           Go to module. This will open the structure of machine units – organizational tree of locations and machines that exists as of the moment. Find the unit (machine or location) you need to deactivate, reactivate or delete and select it to open details (use the search bar to facilitate the search 

               

  1.          In the upper right corner click on and select the option you were looking for – deactivate or delete (as well as an option to move the unit)           

  1.          Deactivated units will be greyed out in the Machines structure tree (example). Activating them is using the same button