How to create a new Lockout workflow?

How to create a new Lockout workflow?

Creating new Lockout workflow?

Similar questions:  How to select a default workflow for Lockout procedures? How to rename the workflow?

Creating and editing workflows can be performed by users having relevant rights in their Users and rights according to their role in the software. Please refer to your company’s CONFORMiT administrator in case you need to obtain a right to create and edit Lockout workflows.

  1.           Go to   and select  This will open the list of all existing workflows, including at least 1 Lockout workflow, that is automatically created when deploying the module.  Default workflow is marked by the star sign 

At least 1 workflow for Lockout will be marked as a default one. When multiple Lockout workflows exist, selecting one to be a default workflow automatically removes this function from the one that was default before.

  1.           Click on the button and select Lockout to create a new one. Name the new workflow in the window.         
             

  1.           Newly created workflow will appear in the list. It can be deleted if necessary or opened to work with details of the workflow by clicking on it.

  1.          Within Workflow page it can be renamed in the top title field or made to be default for Lockout 
          
  1.          Once the option to make this workflow default is activated, the button becomes inactive. It is only possible to make the workflow to be non-default by activating another Lockout workflow to be a default one. This automatically removes the default status from all other Lockout workflows, since there can be just 1 default workflow for Lockout procedures.